ew why do i have to read

not feeling this reading for hw..i have to read like over 100 pages of very dense material for monday.  i shouldn’t be complaining, because i’m able to focus on just this one class.  but still!! reading is not my thing and takes me so much longer than the average person.  just assign me a bunch of essays or something, i swear.

i’ve been itching to write lately, but haven’t really been able to.  i always need someone to hold me accountable to writing something in order for me to do it.  maybe i should build my daily blogging practice back into my life?  iono.  nah..

Leave a Reply

