5 days away from move-in

hey everyone!

santa cruz is coming up real fast.  i’ve packed up almost everything except my clothes, but i might have overdone it.  i’m gonna go through all the boxes i’ve already packed this weekend to see if i can shed off some excess stuff.  i feel fortunate to have so many good friends who are willing to help me move in.  my parents are hopping on a red eye flight the day i move in to head to st louis for my grandma’s 90th bday, so they’re unable to help.  at first, i wasn’t sure if anyone would have the time to help me move in, but i’m really grateful now that i’ve had to turn down several offers to help me move in.  life is good.

i also realize i’ve been telling way too many people to visit me or agreeing to have people visit.  it should be okay tho 🙂

on with my last friday at home!

Cordy

 

 

Leave a Reply

