Nevermind, I found one!


Hey guys!

I’m blogging from my phone while laying in bed, but I had to share the good news.  Consider my prayers answered!! I found a church that’s literally a 9 minute walk from campus (or a 2 minute drive), and it is super open and affirming.  They had rainbows on their homepage, and I’m all about it.  Check out the screenshot of Google Maps above to see how close it is to campus.  This will definitely do.  Also, feel free to check out their website at peaceunited.org.  I’ll look into it even more and phone them sometime to see how to get plugged in once the school year starts.

Whooohooo for the future!

Cordy

Leave a Reply

