i am one of the most loyal people you will ever meet.

loyalty

hey y’all,

i consider myself very obedient, loyal, honest, understanding, and trustworthy.  the two people i am most attached to by far are my parents.  they’re everything to me and loving them has been so beneficial and rewarding to me.  through my love for them, i have followed their every word and done everything to not fall short of their expectations.  wronging them is wronging me, and i’m a lot more observant than you may think.

they’re my best friends…so be good to them, and i’ll be good to you.  simple as that 🙂

i can’t believe i’ll be moving out soon!!

Cordy

Leave a Reply

